VOO-DOOMS - Step Inside The Doom - LP (col. vinyl)

Spinout NuggetsSKU: LP-22-SN020


Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Limited to 300 copies, here's a mini-LP of voodoo trashin', bone shakin' garage-punk from the English kinda super band featuring ex-members of a.o. The Pop Rivets, The Milkshakes, The Headcoats, The Masonics, The Dustaphonics, The Diabolics, The Untamed, The Hi-Fis, Cordwood Draggers, The Dead Bone Ramblers and so many more.

Pressed on RED vinyl in hand-numbered sleeve with printed inner bag.


A1 Stop Haunting Me
A2 You Will Never Know
A3 She’s Gonna Cry Tonight

B1 If I Can’t Have You
B2 The Girl Wouldn’t Harm A Fly
B3 (Is She) Dead Or Alive

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed