Various - WICK RECORDS presents Battle Of The Bands Vol.1 - LP

WickSKU: LP-04-WCK005


Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Wick Records is proud to present a collection of freaky winners who will take the listener deep into the interdimensional world ...
Immerse yourself in track after track with awesome sounds: The Fuzz-Driven Freak-Outs of THE MYSTERY LIGHTS ; the swirling, mind-altering melodies by MICHAEL RAULT; the troglodytic melody-forging of THE AR-KAICS; the anglophile grooves of BENNY TROKAN and the FAME-BEATS; the Link Wray-inspired madness of the BUZZ BROTHERS; the soulful ferocity of THE JAY VONS; as well as tracks from newcomers STEADY SUN and ERIC McENTEE; and beyond! Some of the tracks will be available on vinyl for the first time! That's a hell of a good combination folks.
Don't miss - Wick is watching!


1. Michael Rault "I'll Be There" 2. The Ar-Kaics "She's Obsessed with Herself" 3. The Mystery Lights "What Happen When you Turn the Devil Down" 4. Mark Sultan "Let Me Out" 5. Mystery Lights "Someone Else is in Control" 6. Steady Sun "Truth is a Needle"

7. Benny Trokan "Get it in the End" 8. The Ar-Kaics "Just My Life" 9. The Fame-Beats "Watford Stomp" 10. T. Benny and the Buzz Bros. "Gimme a Buzz" 11. Michael Rault "Sitting Still" 12. The Jay Vons "Did You See Here" 13. Johnny's Uncalled Four "Daydream

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed