Various - WE ARE THE ROCKERS!! Vol.2 - LP

Sleazy RecordsSKU: LP-SR33


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


16 early 60s real Rock'n'Roll Killers. Volum1 of this series sold very well, now here is a comeback with this second volume for another 16 pills filled with Rockabilly, Rock&Roll and Country Rockers recorded and released between 1960 and 1967


A1 –The Sensations Sound - Sweet Little Rock And Roller
A2 –The Rocking Vickers - I Go Ape
A3 –Bobby Lane - You Shake Me
A4 –David Hayes - Meet Me Here (In New Orleans)
A5 –Tony Valentine - Don't Brother Me
A6 –Bill Gentry - Baby What'ya Say
A7 –Jack Hands Trio - If You Can't Make Me Better
A8 –Bob & Joe - Suzie Q (I-L-O-V-U)

B1 –Jack C. Smith - There's Never Be Another
B2 –Tom O'Connor & The Country Mainliners - Wasted Years
B3 –Danny Darren And The Drifting Play Boys - Fool About You
B4 –Phil Sloan - She's My Girl
B5 –The Cousins - It's The Beat
B6 –Nicky James - My Color Is Blue
B7 –Ray Griff - That Weepin' Willow Tree
B8 –The Sparkles - Oh, Girls, Girls

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed