Ace RecordsSKU: CD-CDC1572


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


A showcase of the soulful side of the brilliant American Sound Studio session group, 1967-72, directed by Chips Moman and featuring top guitarist Reggie Young. 


  1. This Is Soul - King Curtis & The Kingpins
  2. I Don't Want To Have To Wait - James & Bobby Purify
  3. Ain't That True Love - Oscar Toney Jr
  4. Someone To Take Your Place - Bobby Marchan 
  5. There's A Heartbreak Somewhere - Roscoe Shelton
  6. Broadway Walk - Bobby Womack
  7. Holdin' On - Jerry Lee Lewis
  8. What Can I Call My Own - James Carr
  9. Cry Like A Baby - The Box Tops
  10. On The Other Side - Lee Jones & The Sounds of Soul
  11. I Can Make You Happy - Sam Hutchins 
  12. Burning Fire - Arthur Conley
  13. Since I Met You Baby - Solomon Burke
  14. Funny How Time Slips Away - Joe Tex
  15. It Ain't Fair - Ben E King
  16. Comin' To Bring You Some Soul - Sam Baker
  17. How Many Times Must I Knock - Roscoe Robinson
  18. He Called Me Baby - Ella Washington
  19. Everyday I Have To Cry Some - Lattimore Brown
  20. So Much Love - Dusty Springfield
  21. 100 Years - Roy Hamilton
  22. Kentucky Rain - Elvis Presley
  23. Don't Take Your Love - The Blossoms
  24. Rainbow Road - Arthur Alexander


Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed