Save 10%
Secret StashSKU: LP-SSR351

€24,90 €27,75

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


The first installment of the One-derful! Collection focuses on the namesake imprint of this legendary Chicago label group – to be followed by compilations of the Mar-V-Lus, M-Pac!, Halo, Midas, and Toddlin’ Town sub-labels. It marks the first in-depth study of what was once one of Chicago’s most prominent African-American run labels.


A1. Otis Clay - I’ve Got To Find A Way (alt version)*
A2. The Sharpees - The Sock
A3. Joe & Mack - The Prettiest Girl
A4. The Five Du-Tones - When You Get That Feeling*
A5. Lucky Laws - Who Is She
A6. McKinley Mitchell - What Love Will Make You Do*
A7. Betty Everett - Please Love Me
B1. The Sharpees – Take Me To Your Leader*
B2. The Rockmasters - A Wonderful Thing (Love)
B3. Mary Silvers - Hear Comes My Baby*
B4. Beverly Shaffer - Meet Me Halfway*
B5. Liz Lands - Seventh Hour*
B6. The Admirations - All For You
C1. The Five Du-Tones - Shake A Tail Feather
C2. The Sharpees - Do The 45
C3. Otis Clay - Thank You Love*
C4. McKinley Mitchell - The Town I Live In
C5. Liz Lands - I’m Guilty*
C6. Betty Everett - Your Love Is Important To Me
D1. The Five Du-Tones - Enjoy Yourself*
D2. McKinley Mitchell - Now That You’re Gone*
D3. Jay Jordan - The Man of The Town
D4. The Admirations - Don’t Leave Me
D5. Beverly Shaffer - Happy Times*
D6. Otis Clay - A Lasting Love
*: Previously Unreleased

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed