Veetone RecordsSKU: CD-VTRCD2014


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


More hot rockin' 45's from Elvis Presley's Graceland jukebox collection. The Memphis Jukebox Volume Three is a fascinating insight into the musical tastes of the King of Rock 'n' Roll.
This series of albums are the first ever releases to contain the actual music contained on Elvis Presley's personal jukebox at his Graceland home.
This unique collection allows listeners to experience and enjoy the music that Elvis listened to whilst relaxing at his Graceland home.
The 22 singles featured plus 2 special bonus tracks on this collection have been carefully selected to demonstrate the young Elvis Presley's wide musical tastes including Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll.

1 –Brook Benton Hurtin' Inside
2 –Buddy Johnson I Don't Want Nobody
3 –Vikki Nelson Bright And Early
4 –Piano Red She Knocks Me Out
5 –Fats Domino I Can't Go On
6 –Big Joe Turner Rock A While
7 –Red Prysock Short Circuit
8 –Ray Sharpe Monkeys Uncle
9 –Chuck Berry Little Queenie
10 –John Lee Hooker Dusty Road
11 –Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup Mean Old Frisco Blues
12 –The Jivers Little Mama
13 –The El Dorados I'll Be Forever Loving You
14 –Eugene Church Pretty Girls Everywhere
15 –James Brown Think
16 –Otis Williams That's Your Mistake
17 –The Spiders  Is It True
18 –The Diamonds The Stroll
19 –Billy Lee Riley Flying Saucers Rock'n'Roll
20 –Warren Smith  Ubangi Stomp
21 –Cleveland Crochet Sugar Bee
22 –Charlie Rich Gonna Be Waitin'
23 –Jerry Lee Lewis Breathless
24 –Jerry Lee Lewis Down The Line

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed