Various - SHE'S ALL RIGHT WITH ME! Girl Group Sounds USA - LP

Ace RecordsSKU: LP-23-CHD1569


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


For those who prefer to own their music on vinyl, the latest in ACE RECORDS' gorgeously packaged series of American girl group artefacts from the 60s. Compilation and notes by Mick Patrick. 


Side A
01 Whirlwind - The Rev-Lons
02 Cupid's Got A Hold On Me - The Belles
03 Too Bad He's Bad - Beverly Williams
04 Sir Galahad - The Elites
05 Is It Better To Live Or To Die - Mary Saxton
06 Beauty Is Just Skin Deep - The Sweethearts
07 I Say Yeah - The Pets
08 Summertime Is Surfin' Time - The Surf Bunnies

Side B
01 First Love Baby - Lena Calhoun & The Emotions
02 Your Yah-Yah Is Gone - The Tren-Teens
03 So In Luv - Othello Robertson
04 You Are My First Love - Pat Hunt
05 I Need A Guy - The Lovettes
06 Sing Me A Love Song - Felice Taylor
07 Mr Everything - Little Eva Harris
08 He's Alright With Me - The Mirettes

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed