Various - SAVVY SUGAR - DoLP

Fantastic VoyageSKU: LP-FVDV059


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Savvy Sugar is the successor to the thoroughly-recommended Fantastic Voyage compilation, Heavy Sugar (FVDV051). Whereas that release was devoted to a panorama of R&B sides out of New Orleans, Savvy Sugar focuses on The Pure Essence of West Coast Rock & Roll.


Side A

  1. Ring-A-Ling (Dimples Jackson)
  2. I’ve Got My Sights On Someone New (Roddy Jackson)
  3. I Found My Girl (The Kents)
  4. Little Mama (Tommy Sands)
  5. My Babe (Ricky Nelson)
  6. Cool It Baby (Dick Lory)
  7. Rockville USA (The Turks)
  8. Don’t Stop Loving Me (Eugene Church)

Side B

  1. Hop, Skip And Jump (Anita Tucker)
  2. Crazy With You (Jeanette and Decky)
  3. Boogie Woogie Teenage (Don Julian and The Meadowlarks)
  4. I Want You (The Cadets)
  5. I Went Rockin’ (Bobby Norris)
  6. The Mess Around (Richard Berry and The Lockettes)
  7. That’s It (Babette Bain)
  8. Don’t Go Pretty Baby (Danny Boy)

Side C

  1. A Yellow Mellow Hardtop (Ray Johnson and The Bystanders)
  2. John John (Aggie Dukes)
  3. Mary Lou (Young Jessie)
  4. Modern Romance (Sanford Clark)
  5. Polly Molly (Five Masks)
  6. Every Night (The Robins)
  7. All I Want Is Your Love (Johnny Otis with Marie Adams)
  8. Hootie Sapperticker (Barbara & The Boys)

Side D

  1. The Livin’ End (Scott Engel)
  2. Sack (Ben Hughes)
  3. Bertha Lou (Dorsey Burnette)
  4. Farmer John (Don and Dewey)
  5. Gotta New Girl (Bobby Day)
  6. (Let’s Go To) Strollsville (Boots Brown)
  7. Track Down (Coo-Coo Rachas)
  8. I Can’t Stop Loving You (Larry Williams)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed