Various - R'n'B MEETS NORTHERN SOUL Vol. 4 - LP



Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


18 track 'killer no filler' compilation of early 60s R&B sides - these are the very roots of Northern Soul!


Side A:
01. Mabel King - Go Back Home
02. Clentt Gant - Just Like You Like It
03. Philip Upchurch Combo - You Can't Sit Down
04. Clarence Paul - I Need Your Lovin‘
05. Wynona Carr - If I Pray
06. Del Vikings - Confession Of Love
07. Bobby Adams - What A Mess
08. Falcons - Workin' Man's Song
09. Big Maybelle - That's A Pretty Good Love

Side B:
01. Buddy Ace - Screaming Please
02. King Curtis - But That's Allright
03. Primettes - Tears Of Sorrow
04. Chris Kenner - Right kind Of Girl
05. Sally Stanley - I'll Have To Let You Go
06. Contours - Whole Lotta Woman
07. Jimmie and Jean - I Cant Believe
08. Walkin Willie - If You Just Woulda Said Goodbye
09. Dee Irwin - Anytime

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed