Various - Popcorn Soul Party - LP

Outta SightSKU: LP-04-RSV007


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Our POPCORN SOUL PARTY carries on the tradition with many tracks culled from the original playlists and others, such as the incredibly elusive Willie J Charles “Feelin’ Kinda Lonesome” which has become popular in more recent times. This unique set will appeal to Popcorn oldies fans, new breed Northern Soul fans and R&B collectors alike. Look out for new-to-vinyl reissues courtesy of Ki Ki Page and Chance Halladay!

The Party Continues…



  1. Willie J Charles - Feelin' Kinda Lonesome
  2. Little Joe Hinton - Let’s Start A Romance
  3. Ki Ki Page with Plas Johnson & Orchestra - Big Boy
  4. Frank Heppinstall - Sweetheart
  5. Faye Adams - The Hammer Keeps A knockin'
  6. Roosevelt Jones - I Say! That’s Alright
  7. Johnny Appalachian - Up in Smoke
  8. Jimmy Breedlove - My Guardian Angel 


  1. Ernie K-Doe - Love You The Best
  2. Justin Jones - Dance By Yourself
  3. Bruce Cloud - Lucky Is My Name
  4. Chance Halladay - Bury Me Deep
  5. Mary Ann Fisher - Put On My Shoes
  6. The Knockouts - Fever
  7. Roger Green - Betty Mae
  8. The Chandeliers - She’s A Heartbreaker

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed