Various - PIRATES CHOICE Vol.2 - LP

Rock A ShackaSKU: LP-22-RSC003


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Originally released in 1981, a killer Studio One compilation album of '70s roots rock and soul reggae sees its welcome reissue. The set includes several rare tunes that command high prices in the collector's market.

JAPAN import


1. Al & Freddie - Born A Freeman
2. Burning Spear & Cedric Im Brooks - Door Peeper
3. Freddie McGregor - Home Ward Bound
4. Freedom Singers (Stranger Cole & Winston Francis) - Black Is Black
5. Cedric Im Brooks - Jah Light
6. Willie Williams - All The Way

1. Lennie Hibbert - Chinese Beauty
2. The Conquerers - You Hold The Handle
3. Owen Gray - I Can Feel It
4. Freddie McGregor - Sweet Child
5. Brentford Rockers - Instrumental
6. Cool Operator - Heart Breaker

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed