Various - PENROSE SHOWCASE Vol.1 - LP + MP3

PenroseSKU: LP-04-PRS001


Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out


Sweet Soul from some of the most exciting groups on the SoCal soul scene. Featuring: The Scared Souls; Tea Sinseers; Jason Joshua; The Altons; Los Yesterdays; and Vicky Tafoya.
Black vinyl edition!Incl. MP3 download-card


01 Can I Call You Rose - Thee Sacred Souls
02 Nobody's Clown - Los Yesterdays
03 Language Of Love - Jason Joshua
04 Over and Over - The Altons
05 When You Go (That's When You'll Know) - The Altons
06 My Vow To You - Vicky Tafoya
07 Time - Los Yesterdays

08 Will I See You Again - Thee Sacred Souls
09 Seems Like - Thee Sinceres
10 Se Acabó - Jason Joshua
11 Forever - Vicky Tafoya
12 Give Me One More Chance - Los Yesterdays
13 Weak For Your Love - Thee Sacred Souls
14 Tangled Up In You - The Altons

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed