Various - NOLA SOUL - LP

Honey Pie RecordsSKU: LP-22-HON052


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


The Allen Toussaint Productions 1960-63


A1 Irma Thomas– Hittin' On Nothing (1963) 2:17
A2 Lee Dorsey– When I Met My Baby (1963) 2:51
A3 Ernie K-Doe– A Certain Girl (1961) 2:46
A4 Benny Spellman– Fortune Teller (1962) 2:10
A5 Aaron Neville– I'm Waiting At The Station (1961) 2:26
A6 Chick Carbo– In The Night (1962) 2:20
A7 Ernie K-Doe– Mother-In-Law (1961) 2:26
A8 Irma Thomas– Ruler Of My Heart (1963) 2:45

B1 Chuck Carbo & His Band – Lover Of Love (1963) 2:08
B2 Willie Harper– But I Couldn't (1961) 2:01
B3 Ernie K-Doe– ‘Taint It The Truth (1960) 3:23
B4 Lee Dorsey– Hoodlum Joe (1963) 1:54
B5 Art Neville– All These Things (1962) 3:08
B6 Benny Spellman– Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette) (1962) 2:23
B7 Aaron Neville– How Many Times? (1961) 2:33
B8 Irma Thomas– Cry On (1961) 2:33

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed