Various - MOONLIGHT GROOVER - LP (col. vinyl)

Music On VinylSKU: LP-MOV2556


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Legit re-issue of 1970 TROJAN RECORDS compilation. Produced by DUKE REID.

Release comes as limited edition (750 copies). Individually numbered. 180 gram, orange vinyl


A1 Winston Wright– Moonlight Groover
A2 John Holt– Tonight
A3 Joya Landis– Kansas City
A4 Tommy McCook– Get Me To The Church On Time
A5 John & Joya – I'll Be Lonely
A6 Tommy McCook– Second Fiddle

B1 Tommy McCook– Soul For Sale
B2 Alton Ellis– Breaking Up
B3 Tommy McCook– Mary Poppins
B4 Tommy McCook– Billy Joe
B5 Joya Landis– Moonlight Lover
B6 Tommy McCook– Black Coffee

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed