Various - Lost Souls Vol. 4 - LP

Psych Of The SouthSKU: LP-POTS4505


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left



Side A:
01. The Federal Union - Can't Stop, Can't Go

02. The Stepin' Stones - I Pity People
03. The Vipers - She Just Goes Her Way
04. The Vipers - My Love is Gone
05. The Federal Union - I Really Need You
06. The Coachmen - Tears of Blue
07. The Barons - That's What I Need Your Love For

Side B:
08. The Federal Union - Can't Stop, Can't Go (version 2)
09. Steppendog - I'm Feeling Down
10. The Vipers - So Excited
11. The Vipers - Time
12. The Federal Union - A Day Without Time
13. The Villigers - I'll Call You
14. The Loved Ones - Please Send Her

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed