Various - LE BEAT BESPOKE Vol.7 - LP

Detour RecordsSKU: LP-22-DRL069


Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Featuring rare underground dancefloor fillers from the New Untouchables club scene with bespoke artwork from Pip! Pip! , In this collection are current hits from Dr Robert’s DJ set as well as some new discoveries and forgotten gems in some cases compiled for the 1st time ever. This is number 7 of the series.


Side A
1. I Know - Dan Nix & The Teen Sounds
2. Won't You Say Yes To Me, Girl - Chuck Conlon
3. Can't Tell You - The Fabulous Depressions
4. Situation Sad - Finnigans Wake
5. If I Didn't Love You Girl - Travis Pike's Tea Party
6. Polka Dotted Eyes - The Snaps
7. Face The New Day - The Sound Track
8. Too Late To Kiss You Now - The Cords

Side B
9. Hold Back The Sunrise - Ron Gray
10. Norwegian Skies - Bill Eucker
11. Noone Knows The Day - Paragraph Music
12. Time - Jocelyn Joyca/Dr Robert Remix
13. He Means So Much To Me - Marilyn Mattson
14. The Day Is Hard - The Wrench
15. Such A Good Thing - The Showmen
16. Saying Things - Mike Burnett

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed