Various - HIPSTERS 3 - LP

Acid JazzSKU: LP-AJX827


Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


A third collection of contemporary Mods & Garage bands. Released in 2012


A1 The Riots – Out Of Control
A2 The Electric Mess– You've Become A Witch
A3 The Snakeman 3– Gonna Find You
A4 Thee Rum Coves– Gone Too Long
A5 Wet Dog – Perfect Crime
A6 The Keys– Vita Hope
A7 The Dactyls – Burn The City Down
A8 The Featherz – Life Stranger

B1 The Get Go– Two Time Loser
B2 Cryssis– Simple Man
B3 The Tone Puppets– Late Nights
B4 The Brights– London Belongs To Me
B5 The Pages– The Jean Genie
B6 The Supernovas– Ultra-Violence
B7 The Laynes– We Got Time
B8 Houdini Dax– Robin You Lie To Me

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed