Various - Give 'Em Soul Volume 2 - LP

Outta SightSKU: LP-RSVLP005


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped



1: What Have I Done - Jimmy Rogers
2: Sweet Baby Of Mine - Ruth Brown
3: Come On Part 1 - Earl King
4: You Got My Nose Open Baby - Joy Hamilton With Gene Mason Sextet
5: Burnt Toast And Black Coffee - Mike Pedicin
6: Superman - Johnny Two-Voice
7: Muzik Megaton - Little Woo Woo And The Moroccos
8: Whole Lotta Woman - The Contours
9: I Smell A Rat - Young Jessie
10: The Jigs's Up - Jerry McCain
11: "Popeye" Train - Tabby Thomas
12: I Really Love You - Jeanie Allen
13: Coal Miner - Nappy Brown
14: Please Mr. Jailer - Wynona Carr And The Bumps Blackwell Band

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed