Various - FROM REGGAE TO PUNK MIXTAPE #1 - LP (ltd. ed. col. vinyl)

Ring Of Fire RecordsSKU: LP-ROF058


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


12 hit songs between punk rock, reggae and ska

Comes as limited vinyl LP - 1,000 worldwide, clear 180 gram vinyl with printed inner sleeve.


Side A
1 Jaya The Cat - Twist The Cap
2 Macsat - Fuer Dich (feat. Toeppel Butera & Dr. Ring Ding)
3 Karoshi - Long Time No See
4 Dr. Ring Ding - Boss Reggae Party
5 Escandalos - Du Bist Nicht Allein
6 Mona Reloaded - Wilde Voegel Fliegen

Side B
7 Masons Arms - Hosen An
8 Dope Times - Wasted Ways
9 Rantanplan - Wir Kommen Nicht Aus Trenchtown
10 100 Kilo Herz - Tresenfrist
11 2Tone Romeoz - Time Alone
12 No Authority - Be O.K.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed