Various - Down At The Ugly Men's Lounge Vol.2 - 10"+CD

Roof RecordsSKU: 10-04-RR643


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Prof. Bop is back with the 2nd Volume of this wicked compilation!! He presents rare and weird songs that will shake your hut and rattle your joint. A great collection of Rhythm & Roll, Tropical Tempos, Excotic Dancers and Popcorn gems. On top of it all, this 10" platter comes with a wicked silver disc - I don't have a glue what this is for, but some put it in a box they call CD-player. Go for it!


Side A
01 "Double Talk" - THE PLAYBOYS
02 "One Arabian Night" - THE FOUR TOPHATTERS
03 "A String of Pearls" - BILLY FORD & His Combo
04 "Why Don't You Do Right" - PAT MORRISSEY
05 "Tea House Blues" - CRAZY JOSÉ
06 "Good Rockin' Tonite" - ARTHUR PRYSOCK
07 "Darling" - CHARLY GREEN

Side B
01 "Party Time" - THE RAY-O-VACS, Vocal by William Walker
02 "Hey Mrs. Jones!" - TINY TONY & The Statics
03 "Mambo Rock" - JOHN BUZON Trio
04 "Stay Away From Me" - BOBBY BERNELL & The Dreamtones
05 "Can You Feel It?" - ED GATES & His Custom Hammond Organ
06 "Route 66" - AL BROWN & His Tunetoppers
07 "Aladin Cha Cha" - AIMABLE, His Accordion & His Organ

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed