Various - Dancing Down Orange Street +bonustracks - CD

Doctor BirdSKU: CD-04-DBC04


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out


A seriously sought after classic album of rocksteady and uptempo reggae hits from 1969. Tracing the development of the shift from Rock Steady to Reggae. Originally released by TROJAN RECORDS in early 1969, is now one of the most sought after albums from the classic Boss Reggae era. The original tracklisting is bolstered by a further 13 (!) bonus tracks from the period.


1) Delano Stewart - That's Life
2) Ken Boothe - Somewhere
3) The Melodians - Heartaches
4) Delano Stewart - Tell Me Baby
5) The Soul Rhythms - It Hurts
6) Ken Boothe - Lady With The Starlight
7) The Conquerors - Look Pon You
8) Ken Boothe - Live Good
9) The Afrotones - All For One
10) The Soul Rhythms - Put Yourself In My Place
11) The Melodians - Lonely
12) Delroy Wilson - I'm The One Who Loves You


13) Delroy WIlson - It Hurts
14) Delano Stewart - Rocking Sensation
15) Patsy - We Were Lovers
16) The Soul Rhythms - Round Seven
17) The Conquerors - If You Can't Beat Them Join Them
18) Delano Stewart - Let's Have Some Fun
19) The Beltones - May Mary
20) Delroy Wilson - Put Yourself In My Place
21) Delano Stewart & Patsy - Give Me A Chance
22) The Soul Rhythms - National Lottery
23) The Conquerors - Anywhere You Want To Go
24) The Beltones - Going Away
25) Delano Stewart - Dance With Me

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed