Various - BLUES WITH A RHYTHM Vol.3 - 10inch

Farewell RecordsSKU: 10-22-BWR03


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


Third volume collecting twelve more rhythm and blues cuts. 
Limited edition 10"


1. Teen Town Hop - The Philharmonics
2. Try This Lil' Ole Heart - Tony Harris , J.J. Jones and Band
3. What have I Done Wrong - Lattimore Brown
4. Walking In The Park - Guitar Gable (vocal King Karl)
5. Juke Box Rock And Roll - Johnny Bragg And The Marigolds
6. Chicken, Baby, Chicken - Tony Harris

1. Chicken Hop - Billy Bland
2. McDonald's Daughter - Lester Williams
3. My Man's Coming Home - Bonnie "Bombshell" Lee
4. I Never Get Enough - Billy (The Kid) Emerson
5. Every Night In The Week - Larry Birdsong With His Songbirds
6. Have Mercy Baby - Buddy Lamp

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed