Various - Back From The Grave Vol..2 - LP

Crypt RecordsSKU: LP-CR002


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped



A1 - Roy Junior - Victim Of Circumstances
A2 - The Unrelated Segments - Cry Cry Cry
A3 - Mystics - Snoopy
A4 - The Banshees - They Prefer Blondes
A5 - Hatfields - Yes I Do
A6 - The Outsiders - She's Coming On Stronger
A7 - The Mods - Satisfaction
A8 - The Lyrics - They Can't Hurt Me

B1 - The Brigands - (Would I Still Be) Her Big Man
B2 - The Children Of Darkness - She's Mine
B3 - The Canadian Rogues - Keep In Touch
B4 - The Outsiders - Summertime Blues
B5 - Reasons Why - All I Really Need Is Love
B6 - Triumphs - Surfside Date
B7 - Ralph Nielsen and The Chancellors - Scream
B8 - The Novas - The Crusher

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed