Various - Back From The Grave Vol.1 - LP

Crypt RecordsSKU: LP-CR001


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


Side 1
1 One Way Streets - We All Love Peanut Butter
2 The Alarm Clocks - Yeah
3 The Alarm Clocks - No Reason To Complain
4 The Fabs - That's The Bag I'm In
5 The Ju-Ju's - Do You Understand Me
6 The Malibus - Cry
7 Legends - I'll Come Again
8 The Bel-Airs - Ya Ha Be Be
Side 2
1 Larry & The Blue Notes - Night Of The Phantom
2 The Rats - Rats Revenge
3 The Rats - Rats Revenge Part Two
4 One Way Streets - Jack The Ripper
5 Swamp Rats - Psycho
6 The Cords - Ghost Power
7 The Elite - My Confusion
8 unknown - The Witch

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed