Various - HAMBURG SOUL WEEKENDER - LP (ltd. ed.)

Save 14%
Légère RecordingsSKU: LP-03-LEG169

€24,90 €29

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


Selected Soul Spins 2007-2019 - limited and hand-numbered compilation released for Hamburg's biggest Northern and Modern Soul Weekender. 11 tracks that kept the dancefloor boiling at HAMBURG SOUL WEEKENDER. 
Limited to 500 copies


A1 –Little Ann - What Should I Do 2:18
A2 –Joe Jama - My Life 2:41
A3 –Sacred Four - Somebody Watching You 2:23
A4 –Ben Pirani - Light Of My Life 2:28
A5 –Roosevelt Matthews With Billy Ball And The Upsetters - You Got Me Diggin' You 1:53
A6 –Chuck Jackson - What's With This Loneliness 2:30

B1 –Honey B's - What Love Can Do 3:54
B2 –Kool Blues - Can We Try Love Again 3:46
B3 –Mixed Feelings - Sha La La
B4 –Patterson Twins - Gonna Find A True Love 3:29
B5 –Big Lee Dowell & The Cannonballs feat. Maxim Moston - What I Done Wrong 3:28

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed