TEST PILOTS - Urban Mirage - 10inch (col. vinyl)



Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


A coloured vinyl, 10′ mini LP (limited edition) from highly respected and totally innovative Swedish trio The Test Pilots. All brand new recordings and wow what an amazing set of songs.


A1. Down Again
A2. Last Wish
A3. A Distant Dream

B1. I Haven’t Learned
B2. Post-Apocalyptic Serenade
B3. Ten Long Years

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed