SPITFIRES - Life Worth Living - LP

Save 7%
Acid JazzSKU: LP-AJX504

€21,90 €23,50

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Produced by Simon Dine, who was behind the desk for Paul Weller's 22 Dreams and Wake Up The Nation. Life Worth Living - meanwhile the fourth album by the three-piece band from Watford near London around creative head Billy Sullivan - is a reservoir for contrasts: joy, melancholy, laughter, tears, frustration and serenity. A rousing mix of punk, reggae, soul and ska.

Limited edition in gatefold sleeve.


A1 Start All Over Again
A2 It Can't Be Done
A3 Life Worth Living
A4 Tear This Place Right Down!
A5 How Could I Lie To You?
A6 Keep Me Dub

B1 Kings & Queens
B2 (Just Won't) Keep Me Down
B3 Tower Above Me
B4 Have It Your Way
B5 Make It Through Each Day
B6 Mean It!

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed