SOUND REASONS - Walk With My Shadow - LP

Groovie RecordsSKU: LP-01-GRO068


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Walk with the REASONS, as they launch attacks of primordial FUZZ over unstoppable, hammering rhythms and unveil a world of janglin-strings within a landscape of groovy bitter-sweet harmonies.


A1 Every Path I Take
A2 Love
A3 Done Talkin
A4 Walk With My Shadow
A5 Oldsmobile

B1 Make Me Pay
B2 Slow Down
B3 Sweet Thang
B4 Scream & Shout
B5 Window Payne

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed