SONNY FISHER - Pink and Black - 10inch

Sleazy RecordsSKU: 10-SR1030


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


By the age of 20, Sonny Fisher was forming his first Country band featuring steel, fiddle, bass and drums.
Part of this line up became the solid core of his subsequent band the Rocking Boys.
Sonny’s musical direction was cemented when he saw Elvis Presley perform in Houston in November 1954.
Right then and there, the die was cast.
Out went the fiddle and steel and the Rocking Boys became the tight rockabilly band that created some of the most authentic rockabilly recordings in musical history.

This 10inch compiles 10 of his best Rockabilly cuts incl. two alternate takes.


A1 Sneaky Pete 2:00
A2 Hold Me Baby 2:36
A3 Hey Mama 2:30
A4 Rockin' Daddy 2:18
A5 Hold Me Baby ( 2:00

B1 Rockin' And Rollin' 2:00
B2 I Can't Lose 2:24
B3 Pink And Black 2:24
B4 Little Red Wagon 2:40
B5 Rockin' Daddy ( 2:00

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed