SLIM WILLET - Texas Oil Patch Songs - LP (col. vinyl)

Modern HarmonicSKU: LP-14-MH8008


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Country singer and disc jockey Slim Willet’s ode to tool-pushin’! Texas Oil Patch Songs was issued in 1959 by the artist on his own Winston label, and now is an impossibly-rare LP to dig up—and this Modern Harmonic edition is faithful to the original, including all twelve tracks, liner notes, and restored artwork!
And on petro-blue vinyl!


A1 Rig Moving Man A2 Toolpusher (On A Rotary Rig) A3 Oil Patch Girls A4 El Paso Gas A5 Off Shore Drillin' Rig A6 Boom Town Man

B1 Smell That Sweet Perfume B2 Johnny Don't Drill Any More B3 Drill Bit Honky Tonk B4 Morning Tower B5 Haywire Jones B6 Roughneck

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed