SHARON JONES & the DAP-KINGS - Just Dropped In ... - LP+MP3

Daptone RecordsSKU: LP-04-DAP066


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


.... To See What Condition My Rendition Was In
Throughout their careers, Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings have remained in great demand, both publicly and privately, to re-enact and often reinvent songs by other artists.
Most of these covers were recorded on request - as commissioned work for placement in films, television programs, tribute albums or for samples.
This album brings together some of their most popular and never heard recordings.

Comes with free MP3 download code.


A1 Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
A2 Little By Little
A3 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
A4 Here I Am Baby
A5 What Have You Done For Me Lately?
A6 Take Me With U

B1 Inspiration Information
B2 Giving Up
B3 Rescue Me
B4 In The Bush
B5 It Hurts To Be Alone
B6 Trespasser

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed