Screamin Jay Hawkins - The Planet Sessions - CD

Ace RecordsSKU: CD-11-CDC1493


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left



1 Night And Day
2 In My Dream
3 I Wanna Know
4 Your Kind Of Love
5 Change Your Ways
6 Serving Time
7 Alright, O..K. You Win
8 Please Forgive Me
9 Move Me
10 I'm So Glad
11 My Marion
12 All Night
13 I'm Lonely
14 Stone Crazy
15 I'm So Glad
16 Change Your Ways
17 Please Forgive Me
18 Your Kind Of Love
19 My Marion
20 In My Dream
21 All Night
22 Please Forgive Me [Take 3]
23 Change Your Ways [Take 4]
24 Your Kind Of Love [Take 3]

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed