ROLLING STONES - ... On Tour '64 - LP



Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


1964 was the year when the Stones broke through on the international stage. By this time, they were an outstanding live band. Their sets contained an appetising selection of R&B covers and their gigs were increasingly frenzied affairs. All the tracks on this LP were recorded live in front of audiences everywhere from the sedate BBC radio studios to a full-blown riot in the Netherlands. Included are their groundbreaking live US TV appearances with sleeve notes by Ruby Tuesday and full credits.



Side A

  1. Around And Around
  2. Off The Hook
  3. Time Is On My Side
  4. It’s All Over Now
  5. I’m Alright
  6. Let’s Get Together
  7. Carol
  8. Not Fade Away
  9. I’m Movin’ On


Side B

  1. Carol
  2. Mona
  3. Not Fade Away
  4. High Heel Sneakers
  5. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  6. Beautiful Delilah
  7. Walking The Dog
  8. Susie Q

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed