RICKY NELSON - ... sings Baker Knight - 10inch (col. vinyl)

Sleazy RecordsSKU: 10-SR34


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


12-track compilation - Baker wrote 22 songs that Ricky recorded from 1958 to 1976, more than any other composer that Ricky chose to use


A1 Ain't Nothin' But Love A2 Mighty Good A3 You Are The Only One A4 Lonesome Town ( version 1 ) A5 I Got A Feeling A6 You Tear Me Up ( mono )

B1 You'll Never Know What You're Missing B2 I Need You B3 Stop Sneakin' Around B4 One Minute To One B5 Sweeter Than You ( version 2 ) B6 Never Be Anyone Else But You ( Mono )

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed