RECALLS - I Wait For The Sun - LP

Save 17%
Moonshake RecordsSKU: LP-SHAKE5

€9,50 €11,50

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


This Geman-Chilean band was formed in Stuttgart in 2011, consisting of lead vocalist and guitars Jonathan Neira , guitarist and keyboard Julius Haager, bassist Javier Neira and drummer and percussionist Mathias Fisel. Their music has been classified as garage rock and Beat Mod revival. 
Their inspiration: Rickenbacker guitars and Vox Amplficication. At the beginning they were only messing round, but the moment they presented their creation to an audience the first time, the Recalls wanted more. Joining legendary Tav Falco and the Panther Burns on a tour around Germany including Munich's number one venue Atomic Café, the response by the audience was motivation enough to get serious.'ere we go with their debut album.


A1 In My Mind A2 I Want You Back A3 Tell Me Why A4 I'm Going A5 Don't Wanna Go

B1 Wait For The Sun B2 Suitcase B3 Like Yesterday B4 Everything Is In The Air B5 Can't Be Fine

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed