Quakes - Quiff Rock - CD

OrrexxSKU: CD-REX003


Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


US Psychobilly band - 22 tracks in Digi-Pack release from 2007. Comes with booklet.


1.America 1998
2.Throw it all away
3.Go-get out
6.Tokyo pretty boys
7.Rockabilly guy
8..Mexicali baby
9.My heads on the chopping block
10.Cool to be a punk
11.Dinosaur in leather pants
12.Living on planet 9
13.Die in this town
14.Thrills and sensations

BONUS TRACKS-15.Rocker(demo) 16.Be my slave 17.No face 18.Shake girl 19.Future shock rock 20.People suck 21.Im gonna hurt someone 22.Revenge is mine(demo)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed