QUAKES - Negative Charge - CD

OrrexxSKU: CD-REX004


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


This album was recorded from August 2008 to January 2009. The album incorporates everything that is The Quakes. From hardcore psychobilly to 80s style neo-billy and everything in between. Comes in digi-pack with booklet.


  1. Seven seas alone 
  2. Spirit of the cat
  3. Negative charge
  4. Master planned community
  5. Ghost town
  6. Time wasters
  7. Ready for a war
  8. Turn on you tomorrow
  9. Straight to Valhalla
  10. Raining all my life
  11.  Just rock
  12. Everything must die

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed