Hound GawdSKU: LP-04-HGR037


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


The trio from Basingstoke in southern England consists of Puss Johnson (vocals / guitar), Dirty Jake (guitar / backing vocals) and Filfy Antz (drums). The formidable Pussycat is known to turn on audiences while the adrenaline-pumping Dirty Johnsons push their rousing dirty rock'n'roll. Like all cats, they are difficult to pack and have been described as one of the most inflammatory live bands in the UK. Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons bring high-impact, raw energy to the stage and managed that unadulterated trash-punk attack on vinyl on their first three albums (Exercise Your Demons, Dirty Rock'n'Roll and Ain't No Pussy) to banish. The 12 new songs move in the stylistic field of tension between Boss Hog, Grinderman or the Slits. Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons have shared the stage with Jon Spencer, Thee Oh Sees, The Fuzztones, The Polecats, The Rezillos, Bow Wow Wow, Mad Sin, The Damned and many other bands. They have played hundreds of shows including annual tours of the UK, The Rebellion and other festivals. After their rousing performance at the Azkena Rock Festival 2019, they were invited again to a tour of Spain and shows in Germany and the BeNeLux, which had to be postponed to 2021 due to the corona pandemic. One more reason to leave this crisis behind!


A1 Lying In My Bed 2:12
A2 Doin' It 2:21
A3 Abuser 2:27
A4 Not Your Baby 2:41
A5 Stale 3:17
A6 Knee Jerk 2:22
A7 Meat 3:01

B1 She's An Orgasm 3:13
B2 Shit 2:27
B3 Do Ya Feel Me? 4:08
B4 Beast Will Out 5:28
B5 Hey Honey 3:34

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed