PAMA INTERNATIONAL - The Altruistic Soul Sound Of...Part Two - LP (ltd. ed.)

Happy People RecordsSKU: LP-HPR14


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Pama International return with the second installment of their Altruistic Soul Sound of... album.

Succinctly titled - Part Two, the album picks up where their first fulll soul album left off.

Once again it is set to feature their 9 piece soul revue and boasts influences spanning Southern, Northern and British Soul, all centred around band founder Sean Flowerdew’s songwriting.

Limited and hand-numbered to 300 copies!!

A1 I Can't Get No (Satisfaction) 2:28
A2 I Can Never See 3:58
A3 Skies Are Blue 2:32
A4 Come For Me (Comfort Me) 3:38

B1 Feel Like Jumping 3:13
B2 I Cried Til I Stopped 3:39
B3 It's Too Late 4:23
B4 Seems Like We've Gone Too Far 3:17

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed