PAMA INTERNATIONAL - The Altruistic Soul Sound Of... - LP + CD (ltd. ed.)



Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Here comes Pama International's 11th studio album.

The album draws on the bands songwriter/founder Sean Flowerdew’s love of Northern, British and Southern Soul and stars a killer line up of musicians and vocalists.

Flowerdew started work on this record in 2009! 10 years on and this community building authentic simplicity album is nearly here.

From Muscle Shoals to the Tyne it boasts influences of Al Green, Duane Allman, Aretha, Betty Swann, Joe Cocker, Otis, Janis and Booker T & The MGs, but in true Pama Int’l fashion the album sounds uniquely them.

Limited to only 250 numbered copies in heavy vinyl - a truly lovely collectors piece.
Comes with free CD version of the album!

A1 Get Up Off Your Knees
A2 Sure You Know The Price (But Do You Know The Cost)
A3 Stop The War On The Poor
A4 The Depths I Raise

B1 You Are So Beautiful To Me
B2 I Love You (Wake Up)
B3 Sun On My Window
B4 Let Me Down Gently

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed