Vampi SoulSKU: LP-22-VAM253


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


This rare, super entertaining Brazilian LP from 1966 is back on vinyl!

'Os Sambeatles' is a groovy collection of Beatles hits covered with a big shot of samba! There are notable versions of classics s.a. 'A Hard Days Night', 'Michelle', 'Ticket To Ride', 'Girl', 'Yesterday' and seven more. Keyboardist Manfredo Fest who would later become member of the Sergio Mendes band.


A1 Can't Buy Me Love 2:56
A2 Michelle 2:41
A3 A Hard Day's Night 2:40
A4 Girl 3:03
A5 Ticket To Ride 2:39
A6 I Should Have Known Better 2:25

B1 Help 2:14
B2 Yesterday 2:30
B3 All My Loving 2:20
B4 And I Love Her 3:04
B5 Ask Me Why 2:34
B6 If I Fell 2:35

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed