MR REVIEW - Walkin' Down Brentford Road - LP

Mad ButcherSKU: LP-BBC031BLK


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Re-issue of their 1989 debut album. Top notch 3rd Wave Ska band from Netherlands. Still active today. You couldn't been in the scene back in the days and NOT see Mr Review live. They always delivered a fantastic show. Do yourself a favor and buy this album if you don't have it already!

comes with lyrics sheet


A1 The Feeling Is Alright
A2 Another Town
A3 Chess
A4 Buf Buf
A5 Scars On Our Soul
A6 Chasing

B1 Ice & Snow
B2 Complications Of Life
B3 Tarzan Of The Eighties
B4 Skampilation
B5 Paradise By The Batmobile's Dashboard Light
B6 Shifting Sand

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed