MIKE BELL CARTEL - Wait // There Comes The Pain - 7inch

Beluga RecordsSKU: 7-22-BEL113


Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Going wild with ringing guitars, fuzz growls and farfisa organ, Helsinki-based combo the Mike Bell Cartel combines the best aspects of '60s garage rock and pop. Mike Bell is known from the group Mike Bell & The Belltones while the participating musicians have connections with a.o. The Hypnomen, Dancing Bear, The Valkyrians and Hard Action.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed