MAHARAJAS - Just Let Him Go // Tell Me - 7inch



Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


The new release by THE MAHARAJAS. Both “Just Let Him Go” (Jens Lindberg) and “Tell Me” (Ulf Guttormsson) are real monsters. Pull out your handkerchief and be prepared for an experience even Dr Freud wouldn't have imagined. The Maharajas have their own sound, their own language, they're not just another neo-band stuck in the 60s; they live NOW and are modern, not MODern. Here we go with Sweden’s finest tunes by the mighty Maharajas: the new and wonderful Maharajas single “Just Let Him Go”!

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed