Lyres - Live At The Rat, September 3 1980 - LP

Crypt RecordsSKU: LP-01-CRY126


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped



1. Mighty Idy

2. Long Gone

3. 100 CCs

4. Dirty Robber

5. Beat Guitar

6. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart 

7. High On Yourself

8. Don’t Tread On Me 

9. Out Of Our Tree

10. Louie Louie

11. Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere 

12. Nobody But Me

13. How Do You Know 

14. Don’t Give It Up Now 

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed