LOS MILOS - Discografía Completa - Rock And Roll En Español - LP

Save 10%
Discos Lo-MasSKU: LP-LOM01

€13,50 €15

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


20-track compilation with all recordings of one of the first spanish Rock'n'Roll bands. The were active from 1960 to 1963.

Compilation comes in nice gatefold sleeve.


A1 Teddy Girl
A2 Be Bop A Lula
A3 Baila Rock Conmigo
A4 Ciao, Baby, Ciao
A5 Pitagoras
A6 Estoy Chispa
A7 Déjame Cantar
A8 Ya-Ya
A9 Zapatos Azules De Gamuza
A10 Lucila

B1 Caravana
B2 Baby Blue
B3 Madison Time
B4 Vueltas Y Más Vueltas
B5 Tentación
B6 Fugitivas
B7 Chariot
B8 Recuerdo De Verano
B9 El Twist A María Amparo
B10 Cien Kilos De Barro

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed