LITTLE WILLIE JOHN - The Sweet, The Hot, The Teenagebeat - LP

Vinyl PassionSKU: LP-VP90108


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Original album + 8 bonus tracks!!
Remastered, re-issue of his 1961 album.


A1 Now You Know
A2 Drive Me Home
A3 Flamingo
A4 Every Beat Of My Heart
A5 So Lovely
A6 There Is Someone In This World For Me
A7 Take My Love
A8 Home At Last
A9 Autumn Leaves
A10 (I've Got) Spring Fever

B1 Need Your Love So Bad
B2 Rock Love
B3 All Around The World
B4 Letter From My Darling
B5 Fever
B6 Talk To Me, Talk To Me
B7 Tell It Like It Is
B8 Leave My Kitten Alone
B9 Heartbreak (It's Hurtin' Me)
B10 Sleep

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed