LITTLE BOB and the LOLLIPOPS - Nobody But You - LP

Mississippi RecordsSKU: LP-02-EJ014


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Great retrospective of Lil Bob and the Lollipop's discography. Classic Louisana swamp soul / Rhythm'n'Blues recorded in the early to mid1960s. Includesthe popular dancefloor fillers 'I Got Loaded' and 'Stop' as well as somereal beautiful obscurities. Ballads and stompers to make life better!


A1 Nobody But You
A2 I Got Loaded
A3 The Way It's Got To Be
A4 My Heart's On Fire
A5 Are You Ever Coming Home

B1 So In Need
B2 With These Hands
B3 The High Road
B4 Look Out Mr. Heartache
B5 Stop

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed