LINK WRAY - Link Sings Elvis - 10inch

Ace RecordsSKU: 10-CH1553


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


From ‘Rumble’ onwards, Link Wray was known for his terminal, kerrang-style guitar instrumentals as featured in many a movie. But he was also a fine singer and an enormous Elvis fan, as shown on these 90s recordings made for Ace, including the previously unissued ‘That’s When Your Heartaches Begin’. The 10-inch album format is ideal for this and no prizes for guessing the influence for the cover design. Note Link’s T-shirt as well – not photoshopped in, but worn on the day.


01 Little Sister
02 Heartbreak Hotel
03 Tiger Man

01 Young And Beautiful (previously unreleased)
02 Love Me Tender
03 Home Is Where The Heart Is (previously unreleased)
04 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
05 As Long As I Have You

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed