KRONTJONG DEVILS - Action! - 10"

Kuriosa RecordsSKU: 10-KUUR018


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


A wild set of 10 full throttled reverb infested dance stompers! Garage surf frat punk mayhem at its wildest on a cool 10”. The fabulous Krontjong Devils from the Dutch North coast return with 10 killer new recordings featuring 8 smokin` revved up instros & 2 rockin` vocals including a classic from Devils idol Freddy “Action” Cannon! They are where the action is!
Limited to 250 copies!


A1 Moon Relay 2:13 A2 Mustang 1:35 A3 Action 1:50 A4 The Jester 2:36 A5 The Rebel (Without A Cause) 1:53

B1 Magic Carpet 2:04 B2 Hey Little Girl 2:01 B3 The Lone Surfer 2:03 B4 Shish Kebab 1:55 B5 Pink Elephants 1:17

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed